Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of clayton servi

clayton servi

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clayton servi
"Absolutely amazing insurance agent, she always goes above and beyond for her clients. Very kind and easy to work with, I won't go through anything else."
Profile photo of Nomad Grappler

Nomad Grappler

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nomad Grappler
"I had a state farm driver pull out in front of my vehicle and state farm refuses to repair my vehicle. Prospective costumers beware state farm is a scam."
Profile photo of Krystena Lindsay

Krystena Lindsay

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystena Lindsay
"An amazing insurance lady."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Recently switched to Linsey at State Farm and she is absolutely amazing! Whenever we have questions or if we need to add something g or take something off our policy. 10/10 Recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Blackburn

Ashley Blackburn

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Blackburn
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Lys H

Lys H

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lys H
"I recently had my first experience with State Farm. Wanted to see their rates etc. So I met up with Linsey Kellogg at her business. The office was decorated so cute, didn’t feel like you were walking into a stuffy insurance place. So after giving Linsey my info she said she’d send me the info via email at my request. Well, by the end of the day she already had the quotes for me. I stopped by and she explained the policies to me. She answered all my questions and there was zero pressure in purchasing anything. Got my autos and house insured at lower rates than current insurance. Anyway, just wanted to say I appreciate the no pressure, relaxed experience. Very happy with entire process!"
Profile photo of Courtney Cain

Courtney Cain

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cain
"Linsey and her ladies are very professional and help everyone to the best of their ability. They’ve personally helped me with my insurance needs to ensure I got the best quote! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for some new insurance!"
Profile photo of DouglasFreshEsquire

DouglasFreshEsquire

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DouglasFreshEsquire
"Linsey and her team of agents are as professional as it gets! I was hesitant to leave my old insurance company but am SO glad I did! I saved a ton and even have Insurance on my RV! I eventually bought another car and adding it to my policy was painless, I just called and gave Linsey the VIN and she took care of the rest, so simple and easy. The best part is I NEVER have wait on hold or get transferred to numerous agents...I tell all my friends to go see Linsey and State Farm team!! GO STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Sharon trumbull

Sharon trumbull

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon trumbull
"Amazing office, great service!!! Always goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of marc van gorden

marc van gorden

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by marc van gorden
"thank you for everything your office does for me, prompt, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Everytime i have a question its answered in the same call which i am very thankful for. 5 stars is not enuff to rate them..... GREAT PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Ganja Mike

Ganja Mike

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ganja Mike
"I have never had such an easy go at filing my flood claim for my car as I have had with Linsey Kellogg State Farm. I have had other insurances and another agent with State Farm. Linsey Kellogg’s office has made dealing with insistence the easiest it has ever been for me. If you want an agent that will go to bat for you This office is where you need to be getting your insistence at!"
Profile photo of Stacey Morgan

Stacey Morgan

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Morgan
"I trust Linsey and her staff with all my Insurance needs. Thank you for the excellent service!"