Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linsey Kellogg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linsey Kellogg

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krystena Lindsay

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing insurance lady."

Michelle

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to Linsey at State Farm and she is absolutely amazing! Whenever we have questions or if we need to add something g or take something off our policy. 10/10 Recommend!"

Ashley Blackburn

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"

Alyssa Hanson

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had my first experience with State Farm. Wanted to see their rates etc. So I met up with Linsey Kellogg at her business. The office was decorated so cute, didn’t feel like you were walking into a stuffy insurance place. So after giving Linsey my info she said she’d send me the info via email at my request. Well, by the end of the day she already had the quotes for me. I stopped by and she explained the policies to me. She answered all my questions and there was zero pressure in purchasing anything. Got my autos and house insured at lower rates than current insurance. Anyway, just wanted to say I appreciate the no pressure, relaxed experience. Very happy with entire process!"

Courtney Cain

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linsey and her ladies are very professional and help everyone to the best of their ability. They’ve personally helped me with my insurance needs to ensure I got the best quote! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for some new insurance!"

DouglasFreshEsquire

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linsey and her team of agents are as professional as it gets! I was hesitant to leave my old insurance company but am SO glad I did! I saved a ton and even have Insurance on my RV! I eventually bought another car and adding it to my policy was painless, I just called and gave Linsey the VIN and she took care of the rest, so simple and easy. The best part is I NEVER have wait on hold or get transferred to numerous agents...I tell all my friends to go see Linsey and State Farm team!! GO STATE FARM."

Sharon trumbull

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing office, great service!!! Always goes above and beyond"

marc van gorden

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"thank you for everything your office does for me, prompt, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Everytime i have a question its answered in the same call which i am very thankful for. 5 stars is not enuff to rate them..... GREAT PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Ganja Mike

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an easy go at filing my flood claim for my car as I have had with Linsey Kellogg State Farm. I have had other insurances and another agent with State Farm. Linsey Kellogg’s office has made dealing with insistence the easiest it has ever been for me. If you want an agent that will go to bat for you This office is where you need to be getting your insistence at!"

Stacey Morgan

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I trust Linsey and her staff with all my Insurance needs. Thank you for the excellent service!"